Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Adams and Jefferson Votes For...

A week from today Arizonans will get the opportunity to cast their votes for the candidates and positions of their choice. Without further comment, Adams and Jefferson will be voting for the following individuals:

President - John McCain
US Representative, District 6 - Jeff Flake
State Senator, District 18 - Russell Pearce
State Representatives, District 18 - Cecil Ash, Steve Court
Corporation Commission - Marian McClure, Bob Stump, Barry Wong
County Board of Supervisors, District 2 - Don Stapley
County Assesor - Keith Russell
County Attorney - Andrew Thomas
County Recorder - Helen Purcell
County School Superintendent - Don Covey
Sheriff - Joe Arpaio
County Treasurer - Charles "Hos" Hoskins
North Mesa Justice of the Peace - Lester Pearce
North Mesa Constable - Ed Malles
Maricopa County Special Healthcare District 2 - Greg Patterson (Harlan Stratton would also be a good choice)
Mesa Unified School District #4 - Steven Peterson, Kate Ali'Varius, Lance Entrekin

For a guide to the propositions and judges, see my previous post.

To find your polling place click here.


Armed Citizen said...

I guess i can just cut and paste your answers. You sure we were not separated at birth? lol

Thanks primo.

Anonymous said...

Please help spread the word about the corrupt "Solar Team..."





Weaselmomma said...

I just found your blog tonight. I totally love it. Keep up the good work.